Board of Directors

Winegrowers of Dry Creek Valley® Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a volunteer board. Each member serves a 2-year term. New officers are elected annually. Our fiscal year is July 1-June 30.

  • President - Cam Mauritson/Mauritson Vineyards
  • Vice-President - Barry Collier/Collier Falls Winery
  • Treasurer - Greg Chambers/Kachina Vineyards
  • Secretary - Debbie Colgrove

Board Directors

  • David Mounts/Mounts Family Winery
  • Barry Collier/Collier Falls Winery
  • Bob Comstock/Comstock Vineyards
  • Dane Petersen/Fall Creek Vineyards
  • Donald Goodkin/Goodkin Vineyards
  • Gerry Pasterick/Vineyard of Pasterick