Board of Directors

Winegrowers of Dry Creek Valley® Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is a volunteer board. Each member serves a 2-year term. New officers are elected annually.


  • President – David Mounts/Mounts Family Winery
  • Vice-President/Marketing Chair – Bill Smart/Lambert Bridge Winery
  • Treasurer – Ned Neumiller/Seghesio Winery
  • Secretary – Debbie Colgrove

Board Members

  • Jeremy Kreck/Mill Creek Vineyards and Winery
  • Julie Pedroncelli-St. John/J. Pedroncelli Winery (Retired)
  • Ryan Petersen/Petersen Land Management
  • Vicky Farrow/Amista Vineyards
  • Matt Vogensen/Bevill Vineyard Management
  • Barry Collier/Collier Falls Winery

Visit Dry Creek Valley

Passport to the Douro

Experience Passport