Sort By Name

Sort By Name

Varieties

Varieties
  • Alicante Bouchet (1)
  • Barbera (1)
  • Cabernet (1)
  • Cabernet Franc (6)
  • Cabernet Sauvignon (28)
  • Carignane (2)
  • Carmenere (1)
  • Chardonnay (20)
  • Falanghina (1)
  • Gewürztraminer (1)
  • Grenache (4)
  • Malbec (2)
  • Merlot (20)
  • Mourvedre (1)
  • Petit Verdot (2)
  • Petite Sirah (17)
  • Petite Verdot (1)
  • Pinot Noir (2)
  • Primitivo (2)
  • Red Field Blend (1)
  • Sagrantino (1)
  • Sangiovese (1)
  • Sauvignon Blanc (9)
  • Sauvignon Musque (1)
  • Syrah (6)
  • Viognier (2)
  • Zinfandel (45)
  • Zinfandel (primitivo) (2)

Achabal Vineyard

408-832-4138

Adruni Vineyard

garo@gk-re.com
Cabernet Sauvignon

Alan & Debra Kazarian

707-481-5684
alkazar547@aol.com

Allan F. Nelson Vineyard

707-433-5324
acnelson@cds1.net
Cabernet SauvignonMerlot

Anderson Ranch

707-433-6699

Andolsen Vineyards

707-433-9681
Randolsen@sbcglobal.net
Cabernet SauvignonPetite SirahZinfandel (primitivo)

Baldocchi Vineyard

303-588-8158
albertbaldocchi@gmail.com
Zinfandel

Banti Vineyards

707-433-1683
banti@JPS.net
Zinfandel

Barrel House Vineyards

707-433-8401
Cabernet Sauvignon

Barrow Ranch Vineyards

650-464-4059
jimbarrow.jrb@gmail.com
Merlot

BB Farms

415-728-8640
bbccarlisle@gmail.com

Bernier Farms

bernierfarms@gmail.com
CarignanePetite SirahZinfandel

Bevill Vineyards

Cabernet SauvignonChardonnayMerlotSauvignon BlancViognier

Biedermann Vineyard

aabiedermann@gmail.com
Zinfandel

Bressoud Leighty Family Vineyards

707-731-7777
sleighty@stonecliffvineyards.com
CarmenereZinfandel

Bumblebee Vineyard

415-487-1816
josephbavaresco@hotmail.com
Zinfandel

Bushnell Vineyards

707-431-2857
carb46@netzero.com
Petite SirahZinfandel

Calistoga Properties

707-953-6633
jim@ryanmortgage.com
Cabernet FrancChardonnay

Camp David Ranch

david@bohrman.com
ChardonnayZinfandel

Colline Vineyards

sylvierfremont@gmail.com
Zinfandel

Comstock Family Vineyard

707-431-8864
compylet@verizon.net
Cabernet SauvignonSauvignon BlancZinfandel

Coyote Ridge

707-431-0332
office@fsvm-vines.com
Cabernet SauvignonPetite SirahZinfandel

Creekside Vineyard

415-662-3950
evan@ppm.family
Cabernet SauvignonMerlot

Cuccio Vineyards

707-548-2950
gcuccio@aol.com
Zinfandel

Davilla Family Vineyard

408-209-2861
momdadd4@aol.com
Petite SirahSyrahZinfandel

E. Foppiano Vineyards

415-613-7352
elaine.foppiano@gmail.com
ChardonnaySauvignon BlancZinfandel

Famighetti Vineyards

832-434-2656
GrenacheSyrahViognierZinfandel

Farfalla Ranch

richie4053@me.com

Fat Dragon Farm

mikejoeprice@gmail.com